Past President

Armin W. Geertz, Professor
Department of Culture and Society
Aarhus University
Denmark
awg@cas.au.dk
Homepage 

President

Joseph Bulbulia, Reader
School of Art History, Classics, and Religious Studies
Victoria University of Wellington
New Zealand
joseph.bulbulia@vuw.ac.nz
Homepage
 

President Elect

Ann Taves, Professor
Department of Religious Studies
University of California, Santa Barbara
taves@religion.ucsb.edu
Homepage

Secretary General

Dimitris Xygalatas, Associate Professor
University of Connecticut
Director, LEVYNA
Masaryk University
Aarhus University
xygalatas@mac.com
Homepage

Treasurer

William W. McCorkle, Jr.,
Department for the Study of Religions
University of Norch Carolina
nappystar@hotmail.com
Homepage

Internet Officer

Justin E. Lane, DPhil Student
Institute for Cognitive and Evolutionary Anthropology
University of Oxford
justin@emorytechnology.com
Homepage

Publications Officer

Claire White, Assistant Professor
California State University, Northridge
claire.white@csun.edu
Homepage

Member-at-large

Emma Cohen, Associate Professor
Insitute for Cognitive and Evolutionary Anthropology
University of Oxford
emma.cohen@anthro.ox.ac.uk
Homepage 

Member-at-large

Radek Kundt, Assistant Professor
LEVYNA (Director)
Masaryk University
42130@mail.muni.cz
Homepage 

Member-at-large

Panos Mitkidis, Assistant Professor
Aarhus University
Duke University
pm@icoa.au.dk
Homepage 

Member-at-large

Richard Sosis, Professor
University of Connecticut, Storrs
richard.sosis@uconn.edu
Homepage 

Past Committee Members

The IACSR has been fortunate to have been led by a number of individuals who are no longer active comittee members. Such members include: