Contact the IACSR

Home  |  About Us Membership  |  Calendar  |  News  |  CSR Links  |  Contact Us


For official inquiries, please contact one of the following:

Past President: Armin Geertz

President: Joseph Bulbulia

President Elect: Ann Taves

Secretary General: Dimitris Xygalatas


For inquiries related to the web resources please contact:

Internet Officer: Justin E. Lane